Нам довіряють більше 19292 людей по всьому світу
Залишити відгук

Відгуки

Відгуки можуть залишати тільки зареєстровані користувачі

Захар Халинский 13.03.24, 01:45

Вывожу очень часто тут , всегда вежливое общение в чате, приходят суммы четкие и в основном быстро, как у всех есть задержки, но критических никогда, люблю вас!!)

Женя Хориниченко 12.03.24, 23:21

Очень хороший сервис, операторы молодцы и просто душки, помогли, рассказали подсказали. Все честно 100%, спасибо вам огромное, теперь только к вам.

Аліса Ісакова 12.03.24, 16:05

Просто дякую. Просто молодці. Просто суперовий сервіс, без перебільшень. Обмінювала, обмінюю і буду тут обмінювати. І вам рекомендую звернути увагу на цей сайт)

Rebecca Witt 12.03.24, 13:10

Excellent exchange service with a lot of interesting exchange directions. Everyone will find the right direction of exchange and of course at a favorable rate. I recommend!

Charles Foster 12.03.24, 01:28

Definitely positive feedback! Wonderful exchanger, it is the most trustworthy! Responsive support quickly gets in touch, but I will give credit - no reason to alarm the operator! Once there was an error auto-payment, which was solved for 5 sec! Recommended!

Эдуард Плавнин 11.03.24, 17:24

Можно смело обращаться сюда и делать обмены, все условия выполняют, выплату отправляют, консультируют оперативно, больше и сказать нечего)

Федір Ротовець 11.03.24, 14:15

Дуже приємно поспілкувався з чемним оператором онлайн підтримки. Після чого, із задоволенням зробив обмін. Обміннику неодмінно ставлю високу оцінку за чудову роботу. Молодці, так тримати))

Melanie Barbaro 11.03.24, 11:21

Working with this service, I noted for myself many pluses. User-friendly interface, transparent exchange rules, favorable rates, polite and fast online support and, of course, fast payment of requests! Super, I recommend it from the bottom of my heart!

Scott Van 10.03.24, 18:50

I had a long conversation with the online support operator and asked a lot of questions. Having received clear answers, I was happy to create two applications, which were quickly processed, and now I will definitely change money here again!

Людмила Харченко 10.03.24, 15:31

Как всегда, быстро и качественно. Очень хороший обменник, правда немного высокий процент, но зато без проблем. Спасибо.