Нам доверяют более 19554 человек по всему миру
Оставить отзыв

Отзывы

Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

Вероника Репина 24.07.2024, 00:09

Средства по заявке уже на моем счету, транзакцию провели очень быстро, претензий к сервису нет, рекомендую всем.

Chad Benard 23.07.2024, 14:48

I accidentally sent two payments for one exchange. I contacted online support, a pleasant girl-operator quickly checked everything, confirmed the double payment and offered several options to solve the problem. In the end, the exchange was successfully completed! Thank you.

Quentin DePaiva 22.07.2024, 12:50

I cooperated with this exchanger for the first time. I liked it. I would like to note that the service complies with all prescribed rules of exchange, and its online support provides excellent customer service. I will add the site to my bookmarks so that I don't lose it!

Alicia Patten 21.07.2024, 18:18

The exchange took about 20 minutes. I received the money in accordance with the exchange rate and the rules of the site. I am satisfied with the cooperation and I heartily recommend this service. Especially for newbies because the online support here is very nice, polite and competent! Thank you, you are great!

Иван Харченко 21.07.2024, 13:20

Транзакцию провели быстро, все как и просил, доволен результатом. Средства поступили без задержек, рекомендую.

Liam Applegate 20.07.2024, 20:00

Every exchange I make on this site is successful, without problems and without wasting a lot of nerves. I can safely recommend this very convenient, simple and decent exchanger. The guys know their business and are definitely aimed at satisfied regular customers. Well done, thank you!

Назар Помазан 20.07.2024, 15:16

Обмін без проблемний та швидкий. Сума не змінювалася. Все як у заявці.

Emily Hornsby 19.07.2024, 17:48

The online support of this site is always on call and quickly solves issues related to the exchange. Very good attitude to customers. Here you can always exchange the right amount and at a favorable rate. Money to your wallet arrives according to the rules and without hidden commissions. Thank you for the quality online exchange service!

David Botero 18.07.2024, 19:30

I wholeheartedly recommend this exchanger. The online support operators here are very cool and they quickly and successfully solve all exchange issues. I am delighted with such customer service!

Андрей Курчатов 18.07.2024, 14:53

Честно, быстро, качественно. Оператор отвечал быстро и ясно. + был честен. — ценю. Работy сервиса оцениваю на 10 из 10. Спасибо.