Нам доверяют более 19554 человек по всему миру
Оставить отзыв

Отзывы

Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

Егор Филатов 08.06.2024, 16:40

Замечательный обменник — и курс всегда хороший и обмен всегда быстрый.

Sandra Mulligan 07.06.2024, 18:47

I created requests for different exchange directions, chose different commission rates and always the payment came according to the stated data. The site is very simple and easy to use, all the rules are clearly spelled out, and if there are any additional questions, they are answered quickly, politely and in detail by excellent online support!

Владислав Шатунін 07.06.2024, 15:26

Дякуємо за хороший курс та гарний обмін. Довіра до вас зростає з кожним обміном.

Rose Vazquez 06.06.2024, 19:28

The site has been verified by many successful transactions. There is always a suitable and more favorable direction of exchange.

Борис Романов 06.06.2024, 13:59

Создал заявку на обмен, перевел средства и стал ждать. Прошло около 10 мин и деньги поступили на счет. Достаточно быстро. Спасибо за обмен.

Nycole Goldberg 05.06.2024, 17:50

I apologize to the support operator for the rude words and thank you for the clarification, great advice and quick resolution.

Дмитрий Игнатьев 05.06.2024, 09:08

Очень хороший обменник, отличная поддержка! Очень быстро обрабатывается и быстро приходят битки. Советую, буду заходить ещё.

Bradley Helms 04.06.2024, 18:00

I was a bit surprised when I didn't see this service on the monitoring, but it's good that I added it to my bookmarks earlier. I was again pleased with the fast processing of the application, pleasant exchange rate and availability of the necessary reserve.

Edward Sheridan 03.06.2024, 21:41

Currency exchange was fast and without problems. No swings, everything is clear and to the point. Very satisfied with our cooperation. I will gladly recommend this service to my friends.

Игнат Конопин 03.06.2024, 17:14

Очень благодарен за хороший сервис и четкую обработку заявок, выбирал сегодня комиссию за быструю отправку и минуты не прошло после оплаты как транзакция появилась в сети!