Нам доверяют более 19554 человек по всему миру
Оставить отзыв

Отзывы

Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

Edwina Centenera 17.07.2024, 18:42

The first thing I would like to mention when dealing with this service is the excellent, courteous and knowledgeable online support. I got detailed answers to my questions and some advice. For a beginner, this is very important. Thank you! Also this exchanger pleases with favorable rates and fast sending of funds. Having worked with the guys, I can safely recommend them!

Олександра Прохинська 17.07.2024, 11:11

Перший досвід користування сервісом позитивний, на карту отримала гроші, планую ще готівку вивести.

Mercedes Holmstrom 16.07.2024, 21:00

I really like cooperating with this service. The exchanger is simple and easy to use. The exchange is fast, without fraud, according to the stated rules and favorable rates. Support service is polite, competent and responds quickly. I sincerely recommend this exchanger!

Анатолий Горов 16.07.2024, 16:13

Честный и надежный обменник! Выгодный курс и самое главное очень быстрый обмен!

Briana Sweeting 15.07.2024, 17:54

I exchanged a large amount of money and was a bit worried, but in vain. The exchanger is very decent, simple and responsible. I am satisfied with our cooperation and intend to continue it.

Максим Євченко 15.07.2024, 14:28

Обміняв крипту, протягом 5-ти хвилин як і обирав валюта буда відправлена, дуже швидко підтвердилась та зарахувалась на гаманець, без обману.

Тимур Волков 15.07.2024, 11:19

Вопросов нет, работаете хорошо, большой выбор обменов, скорость приемлемая, продолжайте в том же духе)

Joseph Armitage 14.07.2024, 15:20

Really great cryptocurrency exchange service with favorable rates and fast sending of funds. I made two requests, choosing different commission, both were processed according to the rules. Thank you!

Єліза Ковалева 13.07.2024, 23:36

Користуюсь постійно, все гаразд, тeх підтримка працює бездоганно, швидко реагують, востаннє коли користувалась, зробила помилку у реквізитах і гроші не прийшли, написала в підтримку, все швидко з'ясували, одразу через пошту внесли коригування і гроші прилетіли, курс обміну не змінили. Mолодці!

Maxwell Potts 13.07.2024, 14:18

I am satisfied with absolutely everything about working with this exchanger. It is rare to find such a good service that meets all the requirements and pleases me with every exchange. Here you can always get full consultation from polite and competent online support operators and quickly exchange the required amount at a very favorable rate! I recommend, do not hesitate to contact!