Нам доверяют более 19477 человек по всему миру
Оставить отзыв

Отзывы

Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

Rochelle Sanders 01.06.2024, 10:30

This site is very convenient to work with. The interface is clear, the rules are transparent, the support is polite, the rates are favorable, payments come according to the regulations. There are no minuses in the work of this exchanger, excellent service!

Іванченко Марина 31.05.2024, 23:43

Обміняла крипту тільки що, обрала найшвидшу відправку та комісію, все прийшло миттєво, я дуже задоволена, дякую)

Владимир Куприн 31.05.2024, 21:20

Проводил обмен USDT Tether на карту банка, обмен прошел быстро средства поступили на карту в течение 30 минут и по хорошему курсу, очень рекомендую данный обменник.

Scott Lembeck 31.05.2024, 17:00

I often change money here, different amounts and in different directions of exchange. Requests are always fulfilled in accordance with the site's regulations and stated rules. I am satisfied with the cooperation, I recommend the site!

Samantha Wilsey 31.05.2024, 13:51

The exchanger always pleases with the availability of the necessary stock of currency, favorable exchange rates and the speed of sending funds to the wallet. I sincerely recommend this service!

Miles Butler 30.05.2024, 15:48

As a newbie in online exchange, I was very worried when creating an application and made a mistake with the details for receiving payment. But I want to thank the girl manager for prompt help in solving this problem with my exchange. It is very pleasant such attitude to customers.

Олексій Скрябін 30.05.2024, 00:33

Вітаю. У цьому обміннику я купив tron, cкладнощів немає. Простий та зрозумілий сайт. Популярний, а отже, перевірений.

Сергей Моториннский 29.05.2024, 20:12

Все хорошо прошло, оператор быстро реагирует на запросы.
Перевод с USDT > TRX 5 минут занял. Спасибо за отличный сервис

Kevin Jaeger 29.05.2024, 16:50

This is my favorite among online exchangers. The rates are always pleasant and favorable, you can find many interesting areas of exchange, the support is excellent, very polite and communicative.

Ольга Кравченко 28.05.2024, 22:41

Снова все на высоте, в чате всегда помогут и отвечают максимально быстро. От начала сделки, до поступления средств 15-20 минут у меня в среднем. Советую каждому!